In order to view the player, you will need to Upgrade Your Adobe Flash Player
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Available online and in stores nationwide!

FIREPROOF touched the lives and hearts of more than 4 million moviegoers when it played in theaters across America last fall. This film about a firefighter, his wife ... and a marriage worth rescuing ended up being the No. 1 independent film in 2008!

In addition to the story, people were touched by the music in FIREPROOF. Six tracks from the movie quickly jumped into the Top 100 chart on iTunes.

Starting on July 14, you will be able to hear the entire soundtrack—songs from your favorite artists, plus the score! Take a look at all of the songs on the FIREPROOF Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, including the special bonus FIREPROOF Remix of John Waller's "While I'm Waiting."

In addition to John Waller, you will hear some of your favorite artists including Third Day, Casting Crowns, Leeland, Warren Barfield, and Grey Holiday on the Soundtrack. In addition, the full score from Sherwood's Mark Willard is included.

Purchase your copy today!


  1. Fireproof - Main Title (Score)
  2. Brighter Days - Leeland
  3. This is Who I Am - Third Day
  4. On the Tracks - (Score)
  5. The Love Dare - (Score)
  6. Slow Fade - Casting Crowns
  7. Not Good Enough - (Score)
  8. What You Don't Have - (Score)
  9. House Fire - (Score)
  10. While I'm Waiting - John Waller
  11. Temptation - (Score)
  12. The Apology - (Score)
  13. Personal Sacrifice - (Score)
  14. You Belong to Me - Grey Holiday
  15. She Did It To Me - (Score)
  16. Love Is Not a Fight (Movie Version) - Warren Barfield
  17. Bonus Track: While I'm Waiting (Fireproof Remix) - John Waller
imix.jpg FIREPROOF iMix

This Is Who I Am, Third Day
Brighter Days, Leeland
You Belong to Me, Grey Holiday
Slow Fade, Casting Crowns
While I'm Waiting, John Waller
Otherside, Third Day
Love Is Not a Fight, Warren Barfield